Other Professionals

Nina-Adelson-154×154
NINA ADELSON

Legal Administrative Assistant

(612) 252-2873

nadelson@hensonefron.com

Meredith-Badenoch-154×154
MEREDITH BADENOCH

Case Assistant
(612) 252-2835
mbadenoch@hensonefron.com

Brenna-Burt-154×154
BRENNA BURT

Receptionist

(612) 252-2808

bburt@hensonefron.com

Neil-Burt-154×154
NEIL BURT

IT Technician

(612) 252-2820

nburt@hensonefron.com

PlaceholderImage
JAKE ENGER

Legal Administrative Assistant

(612) 252-2831

jenger@hensonefron.com

Kathy-Godfrey-FullFrame-154×154
KATHY GODFREY

Legal Administrative Assistant
(612) 252-2836
kgodfrey@hensonefron.com

PlaceholderImage
MEGHAN MERCADO

Legal Administrative Assistant

(612) 252-2801

mmercado@hensonefron.com

Laura-Olsonoski-154×154
LAURA OLSONOSKI

Legal Administrative Assistant

(612) 252-2804

lolsonoski@hensonefron.com

Mary-Peterson-154×154
MARY PETERSEN

Legal Administrative Assistant
(612) 252-2834
mpetersen@hensonefron.com

Sarah-Ptacek-154×154
SARAH PTACEK

Human Resources Manager

(612) 252-2846

sptacek@hensonefron.com

Liam-Spencer-154×154
LIAM E. SPENCER

 Marketing Coordinator

(612) 252-2805

liamspencer@hensonefron.com

Lynn-Szurek-154×154
LYNN SZUREK

Accounting Manager
(612) 252-2841
lszurek@hensonefron.com

Vicki-Vien-154×154
VICKI VIEN

Legal Administrative Assistant
(612) 252-2847
vvien@hensonefron.com

Danielle-Walden-154×154-New
DANIELLE WALDEN

Office Assistant
(612) 252-2861
dwalden@hensonefron.com

Tami-Williams-154×154
TAMI WILLIAMS

Legal Administrative Assistant
(612) 252-2872
twilliams@hensonefron.com