Other Professionals

Nina-Adelson-308×308
NINA ADELSON

Legal Administrative Assistant

(612) 252-2873

nadelson@hensonefron.com

Robin-Asleson_500x469
ROBIN ASLESON

Chief Operating Officer

(612) 252-2810

rasleson@hensonefron.com

Brenna-Burt-308×308
BRENNA BURT

Receptionist

(612) 252-2808

bburt@hensonefron.com

Neil-Burt-308×308
NEIL BURT

Information Technology Manager

(612) 252-2820

nburt@hensonefron.com

Kathy-Godfrey-308×308
KATHY GODFREY

Legal Administrative Assistant
(612) 252-2836
kgodfrey@hensonefron.com

Debbie-308×308
DEBBIE MAESTAZ

Legal Administrative Assistant

(612) 252-2804

dmaestaz@hensonefron.com

Kailey-Neafus_308x308
KAILEY NEAFUS

Legal Administrative Assistant

(612) 252-2817

kneafus@hensonefron.com

Mary-Peterson-308×308
MARY PETERSEN

Legal Administrative Assistant
(612) 252-2834
mpetersen@hensonefron.com

Sarah-Ptacek-308×308
SARAH PTACEK

Human Resources Manager

(612) 252-2846

sptacek@hensonefron.com

Liam-Spencer-308×308
LIAM E. SPENCER

Marketing Coordinator

(612) 252-2805

liamspencer@hensonefron.com

Kayla-Stender_308x308
KAYLA STENDER

LAA Team Lead

(612) 252-2819

kstender@hensonefron.com

Lynn-Szurek-308×308
LYNN SZUREK

Accounting Manager
(612) 252-2841
lszurek@hensonefron.com

Erik-VandenAvond_308x308
ERIK VANDEN AVOND

Senior Accountant

(612) 252-2811

evandenavond@hensonefron.com

Vicki-Vien-308×308
VICKI VIEN

Legal Administrative Assistant
(612) 252-2847
vvien@hensonefron.com

Danielle-Walden-308×308
DANIELLE WALDEN

Office Assistant
(612) 252-2861
dwalden@hensonefron.com

Tami-Williams-308×308
TAMI WILLIAMS

Legal Administrative Assistant
(612) 252-2872
twilliams@hensonefron.com