Four Henson Efron Attorneys Named 2022 Minnesota Lawyer Attorneys of the Year

February 14, 2023

We are proud to announce four Henson Efron attorneys have been named 2022 Minnesota Lawyer Attorneys of the Year. Congratulations to Clark OpdahlRochelle Hauser, Jeffrey Shea and Sarvesh Desai who are being honored for their work with Classic Collision as it expands, with over 200 shops and growing.

Annually, Minnesota Lawyer honors top attorneys throughout Minnesota for their notable achievements and leadership in the profession. 2022 honorees will be featured in an upcoming edition of the publication and celebrated at a formal event January 15, 2023.